Kagura’s Got a Boyfriend (Chapter 419)

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

Image

Kamui: My adorable baby sister’s got a boyfriend? (^_^) Can you tell me who it is so I can destroy him~? Imouto-chan (>^w ^ )> ❤ tell me who~

Image

Gintoki and Umibouzu: Daddy will not allow this!

Image

Hahaha I can’t wait to be trolled next chapter… I wonder who that unfortunate boy is? Being a die-hard fan of OkiKagu, I really feel neutral about this chapter… (=_=)

And yes, this time, it’s not an ultra long blog title hihihi

Kthnxbye

Leave a Reply

